Qyqy Byatch
Ur Awesome Actress Gurla♥

<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/1439845115946318515?origin\x3dhttp://cheekyliciousbby.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
My Profile

Photobucket
ஃ ♫ Qyqy SuperbCheeky™ ஃ

Hey,this my profile .
Be ORIGINAL okay. MyBlog; MyStyle. MySay; MyLife. Stop intruding.& i have the right to say wateva i want; wateva i feel cox its my life ! HATE me? Get ur ass outta here & Haters/Spammers; Get a Life okayy ? MYOB BITCH ! You;re NOT invited anw(=
I Dont entertain spammers .
Well,hate me ? Click the [X] .
Love them all.

EakyEyqiin<3 EiilaVanieiilla<3 Mar<3 AbbyHubby<3 Syafiq<3 Khairul<3 Ayim<3 Kazuya<3 Thaqif<3 Amir<3 Eiss<3 HadiPreetyBoy<3 Ladoii<3 (^(00)^)
Chatty Wif Ur Peylat Gurla, Love


ShoutMix chat widget
.
Music


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com ☆♥☆AkieyyCheeky♥♥♥ ☆♥☆NanaSweet♥♥♥♥ ☆♥☆NeezaSepetz♥♥♥♥ ☆♥☆FieDolly♥♥♥♥ ☆♥☆Irahh♥♥♥♥ ☆♥PuteriNaddie♥♥♥♥ ☆♥☆kymmie♥ LuluSiao LuluSiaoSugar PuteriKuching♥♥♥♥ ☆♥☆ayushortie ☆♥☆Rinni♥ Eeza☆☆ ☆♥☆huiwen♥ ☆♥☆YuraSayang♥♥♥♥ ZyraBelly♥♥♥♥ ☆♥☆Ivon♥♥♥ ☆♥☆Wei Ping♥♥♥ ☆♥☆ilah☆ ☆♥☆Nabilyates♥ ☆♥☆ApeezSATSAT(:♥ ☆♥☆Muzka♥♥♥ ★iszjunkie puppet ☆♥☆Jack ☆♥☆Ayiid♥ ☆♥☆Danny αчυ☆ AcapBoncet Syashijepon D.☆ otang☆ boboDajaL eeQah IzzahKuceng doraLICKS☆ ѱқӗӊϛнїіᶑ ҡӗӑї SepetCho иíChåκíττч™ EqaaHayley Eina Dyanah erahhkecyk NoraCandyGurl Syerzan IdaLicious MiraBELL NanaKaySiow HunnyNoni Sery Sulastry ikastar☆ ďīĩďēĕĐŐİŇĶ IdahKe'ai Gegerl fazzy sasya maTypical
<


<
yesterday fnsh skewl at ard 1oam..
after skewl; me & nana straight away went to jrg to lpk..
after we reached there; there's nobody laa seyys..
cume apek'apek jek..hahahah!!
da lpk jap..abey tba'tba nmpk nas kecyk..
dyerh pn dtg kt kte..
abey dyerh taqde keje kcu'kcu aqu..
ckp "qaw cute.."
abey aqu ckp "cute?otaq qaw.."
hahahaha...
dyerh ckp lagy "btl kaw cute.."
my reply; "taq laa"
hahahaa..after that he went to myt hys frens..
me & nana also stae there fer a while..
we sing'sing'sing & we went to nana crib we karaoke..
ahhahahah!! nyanyi'nyanyi mcm org gyler!
lol!* yg paling aqu terkekek tym video mak dyerh..
nyahaha!!
after that we text chop & asked hym..
"qaw taq trn pe nnt?"
hys reply; "mane aqu taw"
then i said; "okeyy; btw feeqah tad jady trn taw"
hys reply; "okeyy.."
then idah text me "kol aquh"
after kol her; we went down..
waiting fer them..
after that they reached..
me'nana'idah'amin'boi we sit & chit chat..
then suddenly; feeqah text nana "aquh da kt lakeside"
nana cant reply cox her ppd lw laa..
after nana top up; she received a called; guess who?
FEEQAH laa seyys..she said "aqu kat lakeside"
nana said; "dary lakeside qaw naeq bus 98 ataw 187 trn kat HUA YI sec"
FEEQAH said; "okey'okey"
abt a few mins; me & nana went to the bus stop utk ameq dyerh..
tgunye tg; mak oi ! lmbt siul!!
hahahaha.. then we went back to them..
they asked; "where's feeqah?"
nana & my reply; "qymaq; lawa laa siul dyerh..muke bersih taw!"
idah's reply; "eyy?kaw bia btl??mane dyerh?"
our reply; "kt blkg..*laugh*"
amin reply; "kaw bia btl?"
our reply; "*laugh* uh..btl!"
a few mins; our reply; "beydeq je laa.."
we laugh again..hahahaa..
then we received her kol; "aku sesat; mane krg?"
idah explained to her where & how to walk..
nana fetched her..
after she reached; boi & amin said; "taqle take it siul; aqu naq ketawe dulu!"
hahahahahahahahha!!!!
mcm siak..kekek siul!!
then nana offer her ciggarete..
she smoke; but dont know how to smoke!
lol!* all of us laugh at her!
nyahahaha!
den a few hours ltr; tba'tba ade org smpi..
chop'ipin'fiq..aku pn terpranjat uh chop ade..
igtkn dyerh taq trn seyys..
aku & nana da stress tatawu ape naq uat laa kans..
haiiya!!
after that fiq called me & asked abt ipen..
fiq maty'maty naq aku dgn ipen!!
haiiya!!how seyy?!
stress laa kanss..
hmm..kae la..smpi cini jek..
mls naq type pjg'pjg..
lol!*
br>
Written @ <10:23 AM/b>




<